lasasjeans.blogg.se

Wow hits 2016 itunes plus
Wow hits 2016 itunes plus












wow hits 2016 itunes plus

I'm almost guaranteeing a Jeremy Camp song on the next WOW Hits album. Jeremy's current single has gone pretty well on Christian radio recently, and he is one of the artists on the cover, and will always be on WOW Hits. It was the highest-charting non-single from There Is More, so I'm expecting Hillsong Worship to release it as a single, as they did with "Who You Say I Am", one of my favorites on WOW Hits 2019. This is one of my favorite Hillsong songs ever. WOW normally puts Matthew on their WOW Hits, and I'm not really expecting anything else.Ĩ- "New Wine (Studio Version)" by Hillsong Worship If it does even better on radio, it will be guaranteed a spot on the next WOW Hits. Matthew's new song is very popular as of now, especially the version featuring Jordan Feliz. It is becoming a huge hit and I totally expect it on the next WOW Hits, as WOW can make some smart decisions sometimes. Zach Williams, the mastermind of songs like "Chain Breaker" and "Fear Is A Liar" has released this masterpiece to radio recently. I feel that "Royalty" is the best choice for WOW Hits 2020. She's always included on WOW Hits, and the release of her new album Own It made it even more likely.

wow hits 2016 itunes plus

Expect Chris Tomlin's WOW Hits streak to continue another year.Īs I stated, Francesca Battistelli is one of the 6 artists on my fanmade cover, but, I was going to included Francesca anyway. Despite poor rhyming, it's still a very great song with a good meaning. Chris contributes his newest single that is one of my favorite by him, ever. Chris Tomlin hasn't missed a WOW Hits since WOW Hits 2011).Ĥ- "Nobody Loves Me Like You" by Chris TomlinĪnd I'm expecting that streak to continue. Also, Casting Crowns is pretty much a guarantee for WOW Hits, like other artists on this track listing (Chris Tomlin and tobyMac, mainly. It's a very awesome song by Casting Crowns and I'm expecting it to be one of the biggest hits of their career. Mark Hall's battle with cancer is what I think inspired this one. I'm not expecting the same mistake on WOW Hits 2020. MercyMe had two extremely popular tracks ("All of Creation" and "Even If", respectively) but were not present. Take WOW Hits 2011 and WOW Hits 2018 as examples. MercyMe is almost a guarantee, but you can never know. If this track were to appear on WOW Hits 2020, it would only be the second Bethel Music artist to ever appear on a WOW Hits (after "Reckless Love" by Cory Asbury) and I am hoping that this song appears. Disc one will include more worshipful and pop-type songs by artists like MercyMe, Casting Crowns, and Chris Tomlin.














Wow hits 2016 itunes plus